Fall in Love with Photography

Hi Readers,

Photography is a hobby of mine that is gradually becoming a passion. πŸ™‚ I’m addicted to the artistic aspect of it. It’s like painting a picture, but your medium is time and light. This love for taking pictures just bit me the more I desired to capture incredible subjects and play with effects. In addition, I began to ponder how the entirety of my photos were perceived by others. Thus, began the Β journey to enhance my photography skills. πŸ™‚

I’m still an amateur, but I think my pictures are getting better. Currently, I’m educating myself in how to use the manual settings on my DSLR camera by conducting some research online, and reading a photography textbook. πŸ™‚ Anybody got any suggestions for a great photography website? Perhaps, you’re a professional and could offer me some tips…?? πŸ˜€ Here are some pictures I’ve taken!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Not bad, right?! πŸ˜‰ They could be better and they will be in time. πŸ™‚ I would encourage you, dear readers, to find a camera and get into photography! You”ll take absolute pleasure in your fine work after you’ve taken a phenomenal snapshot!Β See if it’s something you enjoy, and if not at least you tried something new. πŸ™‚

Ciao!

Nastassia

Leave a Reply

